Skip to content

We'd love to see you in person! Please feel free to drop into any branch location near you.

Holiday Calendar 

New Year’s Day Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 20
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
  • Fredericksburg
    Map ATM
    710 South Adams
    Fredericksburg, TX 78624
    Get Directions
    Phone830-997-5544
    Fax830-990-2974
    Lobby Hours
    LOBBY IS TEMPORARILY CLOSEDPlease call us to schedule an appointment or use our drive through.
    Drive Through Hours
    Monday - Friday8:00 AM - 6:00 PM