Skip to content

We'd love to see you in person! Please feel free to drop into any branch location near you.

Holiday Calendar 

New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 21
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans Day Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
  • Fredericksburg
    Map ATM
    710 South Adams
    Fredericksburg, TX 78624
    Get Directions
    Phone830-997-5544
    Fax830-990-2974
    Lobby Hours
    Monday - Friday9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Drive Through Hours
    Monday - Friday8:00 AM - 6:00 PM